Rune Lilleås

Rune Fredrik Lilleås

Daglig leder
977 10 000
rune@fridaynetworks.no

Tobias Paulsen

Key Account Manager
958 63 999
tobias@fridaynetworks.no

Marie Opsahl Juliussen

Key Account Manager
994 49 008
marie.juliussen@fridaynetworks.no

Charlotte Haug

Markedskonsulent
980 37 742
charlotte@fridaynetworks.no

Reidar Skakstad

Backoffice/Salg
954 12 000
reidar@fridaynetworks.no

Kari-Janne D. Rystad

Key Account Manager
907 25 623
kari-janne@fridaynetworks.no

Mobit Åssiden
Ingeniør Rybergsgt. 99
3027 Drammen
Meny
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev