Henrik Dronsett

Daglig leder
900 96 788
henrik.dronsett@mobit.no

Frank Jakobsen

Kjøpmann
900 21 290
frank.jakobsen@mobit.no

Bjørn Søfteland

Bedriftsrådgiver Telecom
908 70 776
bjorn.softeland@mobit.no

Tage O. Ommen

Bedriftsrådgiver Telecom
905 93 781
tage.ommen@mobit.no

Geir Østborg

Bedriftsrådgiver Mobil/Tele
957 77 840
geir.ostborg@mobit.no

Trym Barca

Bedriftsrådgiver
940 56 757
trym.barca@mobit.no

Mobit

Rune Kvale

Bedriftsrådgiver Telecom
906 33 222
rune.kvale@mobit.no

Mobit

Morten Røed

Bedriftsrådgiver
922 96 440
morten.roed@mobit.no

Mobit

Kjetil Harms

Bedriftsrådgiver
480 54 626
kjetil.harms@mobit.no

Mobit Follo
Industriveien 24
1400 Ski