Lasse Bergan

Daglig leder
922 84 848
lasse.bergan@mobit.no

Terje Sommerstedt

Terje Sommerstedt

Salgsleder
922 83 878
terje.sommerstedt@mobit.no

Gard Aas

Senior bedriftsrådgiver
911 10 380
gard.aas@mobit.no

martine hegerstøm

Martine Hegerstrøm

Bedriftsrådgiver
976 61 337
martine.hegerstrom@mobit.no

Emilie Haukom

Bedriftsrådgiver
975 42 300
emilie.haukom@mobit.no

Christopher Schackt

Tekniker IT
480 10 629
christopher.schackt@mobit.no

Kenneth Jensen

Bedriftsrådgiver
479 26 351
kenneth.jensen@mobit.no

Mobit Jessheim
Trondheimsvegen 64
2050 Jessheim
Meny
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev