Svein Ove Bergseth

Daglig leder/Bedriftsrådgiver
480 01 500
svein.ove.bergseth@mobit.no

Idar Nes

Økonomi- og administrasjonssjef
950 02 328
idar.nes@mobit.no

Eirik Orvedal

IT teknikker
eirik.orvedal@mobit.no

Kenneth Grimelid

Salgskonsulent
Kenneth.grimelid@mobit.no

Eirik Høgi Nes

Salgskonsulent, deltid
468 37 820
eirik.nes@mobit.no

Elias Ramstad Bergseth

Salgskonsulent, deltid
919 10 180
elias.bergseth@mobit.no

Vebjørn Abelsen Vik

Salgskonsulent, deltid

Mobit Sogndal
Hovevegen 6
6856 Sogndal
Meny
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev