Dan-Erik Torsteinsen

Daglig leder
960 99 999
dan-erik.torsteinsen@mobit.no

Spesialfelt:
Store bedrifter
Offentlig sektor
Mobile bedriftsløsninger

Tage Samuelsen

Salgsleder
995 79 947
tage.samuelsen@mobit.no

Spesialfelt:
Fiber
Telefoni
Mobile bedriftsløsninger

Magnus Larsen

Butikksjef
975 48 000
magnus.larsen@mobit.no

Ben Morgan Bull

Tekniker & Verksted
413 42 500
ben.bull@mobit.no

Spesialfelt:
Hardware
Feilretting
Service av enheter

Kent Mortensen

Tekniker
950 89 100
kent.mortensen@mobit.no

Spesialfelt:
Montering
Infrastruktur
Bankterminaler

Vegard Hellan

Rådgiver
975 78 000
vegard.hellan@mobit.no

Hans-Christian Græsdal

Rådgiver POS
928 43 333
hans-christian.gresdal@mobit.no

Spesialfelt:
Store bedrifter
Kasseløsninger
Bankterminaler

Hanne Kristiansen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
920 28 600
hanne.kristiansen@mobit.no

Steffen Martinsen

Bedriftsrådgiver
930 44 999
steffen.martinsen@mobit.no

Mobit Stakkevollvegen – Tromsø
Stakkevollvegen 96
9010 Tromsø
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev