Rune Fredrik Lilleås

Daglig leder
977 10 000
rune@fridaynetworks.no

Jeaneth Aspeholen

Sales Manager
482 85 959
jeaneth.aspeholen@mobit.no

Tobias Paulsen

Key Account Manager
958 63 999
tobias@fridaynetworks.no

Charlotte Haug

Markedskonsulent
980 37 742
charlotte@fridaynetworks.no

Reidar Skakstad

Backoffice/Salg
954 12 000
reidar@fridaynetworks.no

Jens Erik Hilsen

Senior Bedriftsrådgiver
977 61 800
jens-erik.hilsen@fridaynetworks.no

Mobit Drammen
Engene 116
3012 Drammen
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev