Robert Holtungen

Daglig leder
416 00 020
robert@rh-data.no

Mobit

Svein Ødegård

Salgssjef
416 00 021
svein@rh-data.no

Hans Olav Rønneseth

Bedriftsrådgiver
901 66 766
hans.olav@rh-data.no

Lars Peder Flatin

Key Account Manager
416 00 028
lars@rh-data.no

Andreas Wadd

Tekniker IT
416 00 025
andreas@rh-data.no

Luis Romea Segura

Tekniker Mobil
942 65 447
luis@rh-data.no

Mobit Kongsberg
Skolegata 7
3611 Kongsberg
Meny
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev