Rune Steinsvik

Daglig leder
901 28 472
rune.steinsvik@mobit.no

Hermann Trolsrud

Senior Bedriftsrådgiver
900 20 356
Hermann.Trolsrud@mobit.no

Knut Morten Andresen

Bedriftsrådgiver
480 72 358
morten.andresen@mobit.no

Jan Roger Svendsen

Teknisk leder IT
958 80 040
janroger.svendsen@mobit.no

Bjørn Johannesen

Bedriftsrådgiver
909 93 250
Bjorn.johannessen@mobit.no

Erik Monsen

Teknisk ansvarlig Telecom
930 77 888
Erik.monsen@mobit.no

Lars R. Lundquist

Senior Bedriftsrådgiver
920 35 675
Lars.lundquist@mobit.no

Alexander Bull

Logistikk og serviceansvarlig
950 60 224
Alexander.bull@mobit.no

Kristian Gunnestad

Løsningsrådgiver
917 20 202
kristian@wenma.no

Ole Hermann Bø Nilsen

Lærling
456 90 824
ole@wenma.no

Oskar Jakub Zydyb

Lærling
968 69 622
oskar@wenma.no

Mobit Sandefjord
Skolmar 19
3209 Sandefjord
Meny
Meld deg på vårt nyhetsbrev